

Sorted on best lap time

SVRA Lime Rock SpeedTour

Skip Barber

Skip Barber Qualifying 2

Qualifying started at 15:44:37

Pos	No.	Name	Best Tm	Best Speed	Diff	Laps
1	5	Elvis Rankin	1:05.588	81.125		13
2	8	Dean Lambros	1:05.995	80.624	0.407	13
3	16	Mikkel Gade	1:06.797	79.656	1.209	13
4	18	Will Lambros	1:07.494	78.834	1.906	12
5	12	Bobby Krug	1:07.721	78.569	2.133	13
6	7	Chase Towse	1:08.195	78.023	2.607	12
7	3	Boris Said Jr.	1:08.326	77.874	2.738	12
8	10	Nicky Glazier	1:09.290	76.790	3.702	12
9	9	Jimmy Dai	1:11.864	74.040	6.276	11
10	14	Bob Perlmutter	1:15.862	70.138	10.274	11
11	6	Johnny Guindi	1:05.742	80.935	0.154	12
12	11	Jeshua Alianell	1:06.309	80.243	0.721	7
13	2	Rocco Orlando	1:09.108	76.993	3.520	11

Lime Rock Park 1.478 miles

5/28/2022 15:45